skip to Main Content

The ABP Management Board is composed of a range of experienced business psychology professionals, and is supported by some key contributors. All are committed to working together to champion business psychology.

Alex Forsythe


See full profile

Uzma Afridi


See full profile

Joanna Floyd

Company Secretary

See full profile
Steve Apps

Steve Apps

Board Member –

See full profile

Stewart Desson

Board Member – Events

See full profile

Claire Lish

Board Member – Head of Professional Development

See full profile

Maria Gardner

Head of Operations and Projects

See full profile

Hannah Johnson

2021 Conference Dean

See full profile
Dawn Nicholson

Dawn Nicholson

Board Member – University Accreditation

See full profile
TG Profile Pic 1

Tanya Gordon

Acting Head of Training

See full profile

Russell Thackeray

Board Member – Head of Sponsorship

See full profile

Who’s who – Advisory Board

The ABP is supported by an Advisory Board who bring years of experience and insights to our Business Psychology profession.

Gurnek Bains

Advisory Board

See full profile

Maire Kerrin

Advisory Board

See full profile

David Fairs

Advisory Board

See full profile

Steve Whiddett

Advisory Board

See full profile

Who’s who – Honorary Members

Over the past few years, the ABP Board is proud to have conferred honorary membership on a number of respected practitioners in our field who have been supporters of the ABP and whom we feel deserve our thanks and special recognition.

Honorary members are offered lifetime membership of the ABP.


ABP Honorary Members:


Peter Saville 

Pauline Grant 


Amanda Potter


Bob Hogan

Steve Whiddett


Ivan Robertson

John Cooper


Rory Sutherland


Clodagh O’Reilly 

Stephen Benton

Back To Top